Contact and map


Contact address

Faculty of Architecture and the Built Environment (Building 8)
Julianalaan 134
2628 BL Delft
Tel. (015) 278 9805
E-mail: info@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Correspondence

P.O. Box 5043
2600 GA Delft

Opening hours

  • Monday to Thursday: 07.00 - 22.00
  • Friday: 07.00 - 19.00

East and West Gates: only accessible with an authorised campus card before 08.00 and after 17.30.

The faculty will be closed on:

  • Friday 3 April 2015: Good Friday
  • Monday 6 April 2015: Easter Monday
  • Monday 27 April 2015: King's Day
  • Monday 4 May 2015
  • Tuesday 5 May 2015: liberation day
  • Thursday 14 May 2015: Ascension Day
  • Friday 15 May 2015
  • Monday 25 May 2015: Whit Monday
  • Friday 25 December 2015: Christmas Day
  • Friday 1 January 2016: New Year's Day

Adapted opening hours:

  • 8 April until 16 April 2015: 07.00 - 00.00
  • 24 June until 2 July 2015: 07.00 - 00.00

Find staff

Find your way to

Name author: Webredactie
© 2015 TU Delft

Metamenu